Home | About Us | Markets | Corporate Office | Contact Us

 Home
 About Us
 Markets
 Corporate Office
 Contact Us

Container Development Ltd.

&

Container Manufacturing Ltd.

Leaders in Container Manufacturing Technologies

./index_files/bust.gif ./index_files/bust.gif
Pete Stodd
President (CML)
Dick Glennon
President (CDL)
Sales Team
./index_files/bust.gif ./index_files/bust.gif
Jim Wilkins
Senior Executive V.P. Sales
jwilkins@cdl-plus.com
Dave Bolek
Executive V.P. Sales
david.bolek@cdl-plus.com
Operations Project Management
./index_files/bust.gif ./index_files/bust.gif
Jim Miceli
Chief Operations Officer
jim.miceli@cdl-plus.com
Brad Ishmael
Project Management
brad.ishmael@cdl-plus.com
Shipping and Receiving Accounting
./index_files/bust.gif ./index_files/bust.gif
JoLynne Chipley
Procurement and Shipping
jchipley@cdl-plus.com
Sheila Miles
Controller
smiles@cdl-plus.com
Service
./index_files/bust.gif
Bill Schaaf
Field Service Manager
bill.schaaf@cdl-plus.com

 Mailing Address:
 6450 Poe Avenue
 Suite 511
 Dayton, OH 45414
 United States of America

 Phone: +1 937-264-2370
 Fax:      +1 937-264-2390